Kashmir, India CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048

T +91 (0)194 248 3775 W www.jkbank.com M A Road, Srinagar 190001 F +91 (0)194 248 1928 E board.sectt@jkbmail.com



Board Secretariat

Ref:-JKB/BS/F3652/2022/147 Date: 14th October, 2022

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza 5th Floor Plot No. C/1 G-Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051 Symbol: J&KBANK

The BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code:532209

SUB:-RESIGNATION OF MR. NITISHWAR KUMAR, IAS NON - EXECUTIVE NON - INDEPENDENT **DIRECTOR**

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please be informed that Mr. Nitishwar Kumar, IAS Non - Executive Non - Independent Director (DIN: 05326456) has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Bank with effect from 13th October, 2022 vide his communication dated 13th October, 2022 received by the Bank today i.e. 14th October, 2022.

The list of Board of Directors of the Bank as on the date is enclosed.

This is for your information and appropriate dissemination.

Yours faithfully For Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited

(Mohammad Shafi Mir) **Company Secretary**

Kashmir, India

CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048



Board Secretariat

LIST OF DIRECTORS AS ON 14.10.2022

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Baldev Prakash	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
2	Mr. Vivek Bharadwaj, IAS	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3	Mr. R. K. Chhibber	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
4	Dr. Rajeev Lochan Bishnoi	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Naba Kishore Sahoo	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Mr. Umesh Chandra Pandey	Non-Executive Independent Director
7	Mr. Anil Kumar Goel	Non-Executive Independent Director
8	Mr. Anand Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director