CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048

Corporate Headquarters T +91 (0)194 248 3775 W www.jkbank.net M A Road, Srinagar 190001 F +91 (0)194 248 1928 E board.sectt@jkbmail.com



Board Secretariat

Ref:-JKB/BS/F3652/2020/091 Date: 09th October, 2020

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd

Exchange Plaza 5th Floor Plot No. C/1 G-Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051

Symbol: J&KBANK

The BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhov Towers Dalal street Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code:532209

SUB: -REGULATION 30 OF SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS AND DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) **REGULATIONS 2015**

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to intimate that the Board of Directors of the Bank in their meeting held today i.e. 09th October, 2020 have:

- 1. Appointed Mr. Nitishwar Kumar, IAS (DIN: 05326456) as additional director on the Board of the Bank w.e.f. today i.e. 09th October, 2020.
- 2. Extended the term of Mrs. Rajni Saraf as the Chief Financial Officer of the Bank for a further period of six months w.e.f. 05th October, 2020 or till further orders, whichever is earlier.
- 3. Appointed Ms. Tabasum Nazir (Vice President) as the Chief Risk Officer of the Bank w.e.f. today i.e. 09th October, 2020 in place of Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Zargar till March 31, 2021 or till the appointment of the new Chief Risk Officer in the Bank as per the already initiated recruitment process, whichever is earlier.

Further the list of Board of Directors as on date is enclosed.

This is for your information and appropriate dissemination.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully For Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd.

(Mohammad Shafi Mir) Company Secretary

Kashmir, India

CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048



Board Secretariat

LIST OF DIRECTORS AS ON 09.10.2020

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. R. K. Chhibber	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3	Mr. Nitishwar Kumar, IAS	Additional Director
4	Mr. Anil Kumar Misra	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
5	Mr. Vikram Gujral	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
6	Dr. Rajeev Lochan Bishnoi	Non-Executive Independent Director
7	Ms. Monica Dhawan	Non-Executive Independent Director
8	Mr. Naba Kishore Sahoo	Non-Executive Independent Director
9	Mr. Zubair Iqbal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director