CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048

Corporate Headquarters T +91 (0)194 248 3775 W www.jkbank.net M A Road, Srinagar 190001 F +91 (0)194 248 1928 E board.sectt@jkbmail.com



## Board Secretariat

Ref:-JKB/BS/F3652/2020/073 Date: 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2020

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd

Exchange Plaza 5th Floor Plot No. C/1 G-Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051

Symbol: J&KBANK

The BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhov Towers Dalal street Mumbai - 400 001

Scrip Code: 532209

SUB: -REGULATION 30 OF SEBI (LISTING OBLIGATIONS AND DISCLOSURE REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS 2015 - CHANGE IN DIRECTORSHIP

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to intimate that Mr. Sonam Wangchuk, Non-Executive Non Independent Director (DIN: 07662456) has ceased to be the director of the Bank consequent upon his resignation from the directorship of the Bank.

The list of Board of Directors as on date is enclosed.

This is for your information and appropriate dissemination.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully For Jammu and Kashmir Bank Ltd.

(Mohammad Shafi Mir) Company Secretary

Kashmir, India

CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048



## Board Secretariat

## **LIST OF DIRECTORS AS ON 19.09.2020**

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. R. K. Chhibber	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Misra	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
4	Mr. Vikram Gujral	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
5	Dr. Rajeev Lochan Bishnoi	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Ms. Monica Dhawan	Non-Executive Independent Director
7	Mr. Naba Kishore Sahoo	Non-Executive Independent Director
8	Mr. Zubair Iqbal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director